Find a Rep

Nola Acaster

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Saskatoon

p:(306) 441-3827

e:nola.l.acaster@monsanto.com

@dkl_caNOLA

Nick Anderson

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Cabri

p:(306) 741-0248

e:nick.jay.anderson@monsanto.com

@nja1984

Lisa Britz

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Muenster

p:(306) 231-9722

e:lisa.m.britz@monsanto.com

@embrit321

Jason Casselman

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Fairview

p:(780) 518-3963

e:jason.dean.casselman@monsanto.com

Stephan Chabbert

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Pilot Butte

p:(306) 550-5635

e:stephan.norman.chabbert@monsanto.com

@schab89

Trish Chernoff

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Veregin

p:(306) 590-8338

e:patricia.d.chernoff@monsanto.com

@TrishChernoff

Kevin Chevalier

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Swan Lake

p:(204) 229-2220

e:kevin.s.chevalier@monsanto.com

@kcheval87

Alan Crozon

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Saskatoon

p:(306) 321-5582

e:alan.m.crozon@monsanto.com

@CrozonAl

Jarrod Gatzke

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Calgary

p:(403) 660-6966

e:jarrod.h.gatzke@monsanto.com

@JarrodGatzke

Mark Groen

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Ottawa

p:(613) 404-1644

e:mark.a.groen@monsanto.com

@markagroen

Carmen Gruber

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Saskatoon

p:(306) 280-1669

e:carmen.n.gruber@monsanto.com

@c_grubs

Diane Hayward

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Carman

p:(204) 293-6491

e:diane.l.hayward@monsanto.com

@dianehayward7

Cheri Jeworski

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Vermilion

p:(780) 259-0043

e:cheri.jeworski@monsanto.com

@dekalb_cheri

Kenton Johnston

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Roblin

p:(204) 937-7177

e:kenton.w.johnston@monsanto.com

Jody Jury

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Brandon West

p:(204) 293-6942

e:jody.jury@monsanto.com

@farmergirl121

Dan Kaufman

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Guelph

p:(905) 572-0079

e:dan.l.kaufman@monsanto.com

@DK_at_DK

Natasha Keith

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Edmonton

p:(780) 918-3392

e:natasha.dawn.keith@monsanto.com

@Tasha_Keith

Bill Lester

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Belmont

p:(226) 268-2963

e:bill.s.lester@monsanto.com

@wsplester

Wesley Lewis

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Minnedosa

p:(204) 210-0081

e:wes.t.lewis@monsanto.com

@Wes_DEKALB

Danielle MacCallum

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Del Bonita

p:(403) 715-2628

e:danielle.maccallum@monsanto.com

Jason MacCuaig

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Bainsville

p:(613) 330-0410

e:jason.h.maccuaig@monsanto.com

@Jason_MacCuaig

Mayson Maerz

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Saskatoon

p:(306) 221-7902

e:mayson.w.maerz@monsanto.com

@Badsmoke23

Robert Makowsky

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Saskatoon

p:(306) 371-3721

e:robert.m.makowsky@monsanto.com

@robmakowsky

Tiffany Martinka

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

St Benedict

p:(306) 231-3663

e:tiffany.martinka@monsanto.com

@MartinkaTiffany

Roger McComas

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Shellbrook

p:(306) 747-7707

e:roger.t.mccomas@monsanto.com

@RogerMcComas

Mitchell Nesbitt

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Lacombe

p:(403) 392-0256

e:mitch.nesbitt@monsanto.com

@MNesbitt_Dekalb

Paul Peters

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Guelph

p:(519) 400-3462

e:paul.peters@monsanto.com

Pearce Romaniuk

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Hairy Hill

p:(780) 632-9447

e:pearce.romaniuk@monsanto.com

Dean Schenk

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Weyburn

p:(306) 695-7971

e:dean.schenk@monsanto.com

@Dean_Schenk

Sara Tang

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Blackfoot

p:(306) 830-7747

e:sara.m.tang@monsanto.com

@sarayuzak

Hugues Theriault

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Est du Quebec

p:(514) 452-9525

e:hugues.theriault@monsanto.com

Corbin Tindall

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Edmonton

p:(780) 608-5438

e:corbin.m.tindall@monsanto.com

@TindallCorbin

Jason Veenstra

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

Clinton

p:(226) 972-8169

e:jason.veenstra@monsanto.com

Garrett Zahacy

DEKALB Territory Account Manager

High Prairie

p:(780) 523-6872

e:garrett.p.zahacy@monsanto.com

@GPZahacy